Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

The Queen's Gambit Season 1
8.7/10 by 703 users
Title:The Queen's Gambit
Genre: Drama
Air Date: 2020-10-23
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 7
Overview: In a Kentucky orphanage in the 1950s, a young girl discovers an astonishing talent for chess while struggling with addiction.
Stars: Anya Taylor-Joy (Beth Harmon)

All Episodes on season 1


Episode 1 : Openings

October 23, 2020

Episode 2 : Exchanges

October 23, 2020
Doubled Pawns

Episode 3 : Doubled Pawns

October 23, 2020
Middle Game

Episode 4 : Middle Game

October 23, 2020

Episode 5 : Fork

October 23, 2020

Episode 6 : Adjournment

October 23, 2020
End Game

Episode 7 : End Game

October 23, 2020
Taylor Mackenzie
OMG amazing! I love this site
Eric Mn
Yes this really works! Just got my free account
Terry Barnes
I can watch TV Series on my phone whenever I want woooohooo
Laura Velez Garcia
Great selection and quality is better than TV Cable, no kidding.
Pastor Shahuano
Sign up was really easy. In 2 minutes I was hooked up